Benefits of Financial Reporting Faculty

  • 1. Up-to-date information on new standards and pronouncements

    2. Training and certification on Proficiency in IFRS

    3. Forum of members

    4. Forum of members

    5. Seminars and workshops

    6. Weekly tips for faculty members


  • What's New
EVENT DATES FEES VENUE ACTION
One-Day Seminar 19 February, 2020 N10,000.00 Lagos Apply
IFRS Modules 1&2 09 - 13 March, 2020 N140,000.00 Lagos Apply
Induction 04 March, 2020 N25,000.00 Lagos Apply
IFRS Modules 1&2 20 - 24 April, 2020 N140,000.00 Abuja Apply
One-Day Seminar 21 May, 2020 N10,000.00 Abuja Apply
IFRS Conversion 25 - 27 May, 2020 N60,000.00 Lagos Apply
IFRS Modules 1&2 08 - 12 June, 2020 N140,000.00 PHC Apply
IFRS Examination 22 July, 2020 Free Lagos, Abuja & PHC Apply
One-Day Seminar 23 July, 2020 N10,000.00 PHC Apply
IFRS Modules 1&2 27 - 31 July, 2020 N140,000.00 Lagos Apply
IFRS Modules 1&2 10 - 14 August, 2020 N140,000.00 Abuja Apply
IFRS Modules 1&2 07 - 11 September, 2020 N140,000.00 PHC Apply
IFRS Conversion 19 - 21 October, 2020 N60,000.00 Lagos Apply
IFRS Examination 26 November, 2020 Free Lagos, Abuja & PHC Apply

YEAR 2019/2020

NAME

PHONE NO.

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr Bolaji Osho - Chairman 08025014731 bolajidocument@yahoo.com
*Dr. Innocent Okwuosa - Dep Chairman 08128131345, +447854227720 iokwuosa3@yahoo.co.uk
*Mr Jamiu Adeyemi Olakisan 08035621311 jamiu.olakisan@ng.ey.com
Mr. Oluwafemi Awotoye 08034020972 oluwafemi.awotoye@ng.kpmg.com
Mrs Abimbola Opaneye 08022222207 bopaneye64@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Akin Ogundare 08035848976 akinogundare4@gmail.com
Mr Opeyemi Adebiyi 08033700700 top37@gmail.com
Mr Oluwole Adebesin 08066814634 wolexy18@yahoo.com
Deacon Solomon Adeleke 08033644774 soadeleke@bakertillynigeria.com
Mr Uche Okororie 08022231055 uche323@yahoo.com