Benefits of Financial Reporting Faculty

  • 1. Up-to-date information on new standards and pronouncements

    2. Training and certification on Proficiency in IFRS

    3. Forum of members

    4. Forum of members

    5. Seminars and workshops

    6. Weekly tips for faculty members


  • What's New
EVENT DATES FEES VENUE ACTION
IFRS Modules 1&2 21 - 25 September, 2020 N125,000.00 Lagos Apply
IFRS Modules 1&2 02 - 06 November, 2020 N125,000.00 Abuja Apply

YEAR 2020/2021

NAME

PHONE NO.

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr Bolaji Osho - Chairman 08025014731 bolajidocument@yahoo.com
*Dr. Adedeji A. Awobotu - Dep Chairman 08035487820 adedejing@yahoo.com
Mr. Adegboyegun Adekunle Emmanuel 08067238841 adegboyeguna@gmail.com
Mr. James Aasa/td> 08033006873 jaasa@deloitte.com.ng
Mr. Evans Eghosa Enabulele 08038346695, 08126918449 evans_enabulele@yahoo.com
Mr Opeyemi Adebiyi 08033700700 top37@gmail.com
Mr Oluwole Adebesin 08066814634 wolexy18@yahoo.com
Mr. Oluwafemi Awotoye 08034020972 oluwafemi.awotoye@ng.kpmg.com
Mr. Chigozie Okoro 08029990538 cokoro@deloitte.com.ng
Mr. Abu Williams Okheape 08027655940 okheape@yahoo.com
Alhaji Yahaya Mikai 08036854100 mikailyahaya@gmail.com
Mr. Olugbenga Akinlalu 08028635598 olugbenga.akinlalu@yahoo.com