Benefits of Financial Reporting Faculty

  • 1. Up-to-date information on new standards and pronouncements

    2. Training and certification on Proficiency in IFRS

    3. Forum of members

    4. Forum of members

    5. Seminars and workshops

    6. Weekly tips for faculty members


  • What's New
EVENT DATES FEES VENUE ACTION
IFRS Modules 1&2 08 12 July, 2019 N140,000.00 PHC Apply
IFRS Examination 18 July, 2019 Free Abuja, Lagos, PHC Apply
IFRS Modules 1&2 29 Jul - 02 Aug, 2019 N140,000.00 Abuja Apply
Forum of Members 08 August, 2019 N5,000.00 Lagos Apply
IFRS Modules 1&2 16 20 September, 2019 N140,000.00 Abuja Apply
IFRS Modules 1&2 04 - 08 November, 2019 N140,000.00 Lagos Apply
IFRS Conversion 26 28 November, 2019 N60,000.00 Lagos Apply
IFRS Examination 28 November, 2019 Free Abuja, Lagos, PHC Apply

YEAR 2019/2020

NAME

PHONE NO.

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr Bolaji Osho - Chairman 08025014731 bolajidocument@yahoo.com
*Dr. Innocent Okwuosa - Dep Chairman 08128131345, +447854227720 iokwuosa3@yahoo.co.uk
*Mr Jamiu Adeyemi Olakisan 08035621311 jamiu.olakisan@ng.ey.com
Mr. Oluwafemi Awotoye 08034020972 oluwafemi.awotoye@ng.kpmg.com
Mrs Abimbola Opaneye 08022222207 bopaneye64@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Akin Ogundare 08035848976 akinogundare4@gmail.com
Mr Opeyemi Adebiyi 08033700700 top37@gmail.com
Mr Oluwole Adebesin 08066814634 wolexy18@yahoo.com
Deacon Solomon Adeleke 08033644774 soadeleke@bakertillynigeria.com
Mr Uche Okororie 08022231055 uche323@yahoo.com